Hormonal Contraceptive Market 2021-2026: Global Size, Share, Trends and Forecast Report

 According to the latest report by IMARC Group, titled, “Hormonal Contraceptive Market: Global Industry Trends, Share, Size, Growth, Opportunity and Forecast 2021-2026“, The global hormonal contraceptive market is expected to grow at a CAGR of around 4% during 2021-2026.

Hormonal contraceptives refer to the formulations of progestin or a combination of estrogen and progesterone hormones. They work on the endocrine system to prevent ovulation and fertilization. As a result, hormonal contraceptives are utilized to avoid unwanted pregnancies and can be taken before and after vaginal intercourse. These formulations also affect the womb lining, which makes fertilized eggs difficult to be implanted. Such products include birth control pills, vaginal rings, contraceptive skin patches, hormone-releasing contraceptive coils, etc. 

As the novel coronavirus (COVID-19) crisis takes over the world, we are continuously tracking the changes in the markets, as well as the industry behaviours of the consumers globally and our estimates about the latest market trends and forecasts are being done after considering the impact of this pandemic.

Hormonal Contraceptive Market Trends:

The growing awareness among consumers towards family planning is driving the hormonal contraceptive market. Moreover, the rising number of health issues associated with teenage pregnancies is further propelling the market growth. Besides this, various initiatives by government bodies and NGOs to support and enhance access to these products by promoting affordable and high-quality healthcare services are also augmenting the global market. Additionally, numerous advancements in the healthcare industry are leading the production of innovative products, such as hormonal patches, implants, intrauterine devices, etc., which are acting as significant growth-inducing factors. In the coming years, the increasing popularity of these devices owing to their several benefits, such as fewer side effects, high levels of efficiency in preventing pregnancy, ease of access, etc., is anticipated to fuel the global hormonal contraceptive market.

Request a Free Sample Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/hormonal-contraceptive-market/requestsample

Hormonal Contraceptive Market 2021-2026 Analysis and Segmentation:

Competitive Landscape:

The competitive landscape of the market has been studied in the report with the detailed profiles of the key players operating in the market.

Afaxys Inc., Agile Therapeutics Inc., Allergan Inc. (AbbVie Inc.), Bayer AG, Cipla Limited, Johnson & Johnson, Merck & Co. Inc., Pfizer Inc., Piramal Group and Teva Pharmaceutical Industries Ltd.

The report has segmented the market on the basis on product, hormone, age group and end user.

Breakup by Product:

  • Oral Contraceptive Pills
  • Intrauterine Device (IUD)
  • Injectable Birth Control
  • Vaginal Rings
  • Others

Breakup by Hormone:

  • Progestin-only Contraceptive
  • Combined Hormonal Contraceptive

Breakup by Age Group:

  • 15-24 Years
  • 25-34 Years
  • 35-44 Years
  • Above 44 Years

Breakup by End User:

  • Hospitals and Clinics
  • Homecare
  • Ambulatory Surgical Centers
  • Others

Breakup by Region:

  • North America: (United States, Canada)
    • Asia Pacific: (China, Japan,India, South Korea, Australia, Indonesia, Others)
    • Europe: (Germany, France,United Kingdom, Italy, Spain, Russia, Others)
    • Latin America: (Brazil, Mexico, Others)
    • Middle East and Africa

Ask Analyst for Customization and Explore Full Report with TOC & List of Figure: https://www.imarcgroup.com/hormonal-contraceptive-market

If you want latest primary and secondary data (2021-2026) with Cost Module, Business Strategy, Distribution Channel, etc. Click request free sample report, published report will be delivered to you in PDF format via email within 24 to 48 hours of receiving full payment.

Key highlights of the report:

  • Market Performance (2015-2020)
    • Market Outlook (2021- 2026)
    • Porter’s Five Forces Analysis
    • Market Drivers and Success Factors
    • SWOT Analysis
    • Value Chain
    • Comprehensive Mapping of the Competitive Landscape

If you need specific information that is not currently within the scope of the report, we can provide it to you as a part of the customization.

Related Report by IMARC Group:

Microfluidics Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/microfluidics-market

Eye Testing Equipment Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/eye-testing-equipment-market

Orthobiologics Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/orthobiologics-market

Enteric Softgel Capsules Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/enteric-softgel-capsules-market

GCC Telemedicine Market Report 2021-2026 - https://www.imarcgroup.com/gcc-telemedicine-market

COVID-19 Diagnostics Market Report 2021-2026- https://www.imarcgroup.com/covid-19-diagnostics-market

Disposable Masks and Respirators Market Report 2021-2026: https://www.imarcgroup.com/disposable-masks-respirators-market

Cone Beam Imaging Market Report 2021-2026: https://www.imarcgroup.com/cone-beam-imaging-market

Glaucoma Therapeutics Market Report 2021-2026: https://www.imarcgroup.com/glaucoma-therapeutics-market

Anesthesia Endotracheal Tubes Market 2021-2026: https://www.imarcgroup.com/anesthesia-endotracheal-tubes-market

Cannula Market Report 2021-2026:https://www.imarcgroup.com/cannula-market

Europe Dental Implants Market Report 2021-2026: https://www.imarcgroup.com/europe-dental-implants-market

About Us:

IMARC Group is a leading market research company that offers management strategy and market research worldwide. We partner with clients in all sectors and regions to identify their highest-value opportunities, address their most critical challenges, and transform their businesses.

IMARC’s information products include major market, scientific, economic and technological developments for business leaders in pharmaceutical, industrial, and high technology organizations. Market forecasts and industry analysis for biotechnology, advanced materials, pharmaceuticals, food and beverage, travel and tourism, nanotechnology and novel processing methods are at the top of the company’s expertise.

Contact Us:

IMARC Group
30 N Gould St Ste R
Sheridan, WY 82801 USA – Wyoming
Email: Sales@imarcgroup.com
Tel No:(D) +91 120 433 0800
Americas:- +1 631 791 1145 | Africa and Europe :- +44-702-409-7331 | Asia: +91-120-433-0800, +91-120-433-0800

 

Comments

Popular posts from this blog

Global Fertilizer Market 2022-2027 Impelled by the Introduction of Premium Quality Fertilizers

Hyper-Converged Infrastructure Market Report 2021-26: Size, Share, Trends, Scope, Demand and Opportunity

Agricultural Films Market Research Report 2022: Size, Share, Price Trends, Industry Forecast 2027